Basics

Name:: Vanessa O.

Age:: 15

Height:: 5'7" or thereabouts,

Hair Color:: blonde, spiked blue bangs (down, not out)

Eye Color:: At the moment, um... -checks- Gray

School Life

What's your school's mascot?: A seahawk, whatever the fuck that is.

School color(s)?: Uh... Blue and green, I think.

G.P.A.?: 3.2, prolly.

Who is your favorite teacher?: Ms. Lynch. Definitely a character.

What do they teach?: English

Is this your favorite class?: Sure, why not.

Internet

Do you use any instant messengers?: Yes

If so, which ones?: AIM, YIM, MSNM

About how many hours a day do you spend online?: About 8 too many.

Do you have a digital camera?: Yeah

If so, do you post pictures of yourself online?: No

Music

Do you play any instruments?: Kindasorta.

If so, what one(s)?: Bass starting this summer, I used to play Piano and Violin

3 Favorite Genres Of Music:: Classic Rock, Alternative Rock, Punk Rock

3 Favorite Bands:: Minor Threat, The Bronx, The Casualties

Do you go to concerts and/or shows?: Yeah

What is the most you've ever spent on a concert/show?: 6 bucks. ;p

What is the least you've ever spent?: 5 bucks

Do you think buying merch at a concert then wearing it there is corny?: Heck no!

Do you listen to any bands that you'd be ashamed to admit to listening to?: Nope. I like what I listen to, and I listen to what I like. There's nothing to be ashamed of there.

Did you notice the grammatical error in question 29?: These things don't have numbers... and I'm too lazy to count, so no.

Word Association

Blue:: Cheese

Camera:: Fun

Boy:: Dark

Pretty:: Boy

Pants:: Greed

Music:: Lives

God:: Omniriffic

Sweater:: Itchy

Live Journal:: Sucks

MTV:: GET OFF THE AIR

Labels: Pass.

Do you think labels are dumb?: Yes.

Why or why not?: People are too complicated to label. You can't squeeze yourself into something, and besides, too many people mold themselves to fit the label. Not right.

What do people label you as?: I make damn sure they don't.

How/Why did you get this label?: I haven't got one.

Which Is Worse?

Physical Pain/Emotional Pain?: Emotional. Physical pain is all in your head; emotional's in the heart.

Blink-182/Good Charlotte?: Good Charlotte.

Being Deaf/Being Blind?: God, that's hard. I need my eyes to see my art, I need my ears to hear my music... -whimper-

Being Bored/Rushing around because you have too much to do?: Hm... Bored.

Losing your dominant leg/Losing your dominant arm?: Arm... I need that arm! ... I don't have a dominant leg. ;p

Love

Do you believe theres a difference between "love" and "in love"?: Um... Sure.

Is it better to have loved and lossed than to have never loved at all?: Yes.

Are you romantic?: Yeah.

Are you in a relationship now?: Yes.

If so, for how long?: Four and a half months, baby.

If not, how long have you been single?: --

Are you a virgin?: Si.

What song describes your love life right now?: Um... Not much of the music I listen to talks about love lives. I do have one about taking over the world with a hockey stick, though.

Ranomosity

War: Good or Bad?: Iunno. I think if someone didn't listen to me I'd want to bomb them after a while, too. Arrogant war is a bitch, though.

What do you think of designer labels?: It's all clothing to me.

Who's skankier: Britney Spears or Paris Hilton?: Um... I don't think anyone beats the Spears.

What is it with guys and cars?: Don't ask me. I know they go vroom, and that's about it.

Do you sing?: Only in the shower.

If so, what part (Soprano 1,Alto 2, et cetera)?: UHHHH... Beats the FUCK out of me.

Kiss or hug?: Cuddle. ;p

What color is your room?: >.> Gray. As soon as I can get the paint.

How old is your mom?: Forty-something. Why?

Black and white or color photos?: Black and white. Sexy.

Who cuts your hair?: Some lady.

What color is your toothbrush?: Red, I think...

What color is your hair brush?: Black

What kind of hair products do you use?: Suave?

Is K-Mart just the poor man's Wal-Mart?: Um... Sure?

Are you sXe?: Yeah, but not on purpose. XD

Are you sexy?: According to Ilya, yeah.

What color to people tells you looks nice on you?: Um... Beats me. I don't give them much of a choice.

What color do you think looks nice on you?: Black. It's not about looking nice.

Clothes shopping or grocery shopping?: Grocery. Mm, candy. ;p

Who do you sit with at lunch?: Depends. Usually I'll sit with Jessi, Jenny, Cee, Josh, Greg and Conrad when they so choose to join us. Sometimes I'll go visit Miles and Davido in art, and sometimes I'll skip around tables. I sat with Toby, Zak and some Kevin kid today for a bit.

Do you like the sound of your own voice when you hear it played back?: YEAH RIGHT.

Who has the nicest speaking voice that you know?: Ilya. XD Who saw that coming?

What is the website for one of your favorite bands?: If I told you,I'd have to kill you.

Do you prefer to date people younger, older, or the same age as you?: Older, but whatever.

Do you listen to songs on repeat often?: Depends on the song.

Who was the last person you hung out with?: If by "hung out" you mean really "hung out," then it'd be Nick, Zak, and Miles.

What did you and that person do?: The FOUR of us saw Mean Girls (mind, not by my own free will) and then walked around for a while.

Do you use internet shorthand (i.e. "lol", "brb", "jk", et cetera)?: Only sometimes. lol, lmao, lmfao, rofl - that's about it.

How often do you bathe?: Once a day.

Are you a people-pleaser?: I'm a schizoid/mild mysophobe; I don't like people.

Do you dye your hair regularly?: Um... I gel it.

What about your eyebrows?: ... I've never tried spiking them before...

Do you wear makeup?: Yeah.

If you answered "yes", to #96, are you female?: Assuming the last question was 96, yes, I am female.

Do you buy CDs edited or unedited?: Unedited.

Can you beatbox?: ... I bet if I tried I could. What the hell is beatbox?

Does your mom like the song "Hey Ya" by OutKast?: Uh... I don't think she's ever heard. it.

---------------------------------------

End

Move it, will ya?

[trash] [archs] [now]

[This] is me, and [this] is my hobby.

You can reach me via [e-mail] or [AIM].

Sure, I have friends.

[Lillian]

[Leah]

[Ish]

[Cee]

[Lex]

[Kandy]

[Ilya]

And here...

[Deviant Art]

[Luvabeans]

[Brushes]

[hosted by]

mood|Independent/Excited

music|I Something by Marilyn Manson