Me?

Yeah, I'm quirky. I'm weird. You can walk all over me and I'd probably apologize for messing up your shoes.

I don't want to make anybody mad. I really don't.

But it happens, and I don't know how.

Me?

I was the weird one all through elementary school. The odd one out. Y'know, that one jagged puzzle piece that looks like it could fit in ten different places, but doesn't quite cut it.

I didn't mind. I liked making friends with the people who would talk to me.

Me?

I'm the freak in the corner glaring out at you from under blue hair. I'm the altruist who'll make sure your life is happy-dappy, and rot away in the process.

Me?

I'm the one who kills her friends by carrying a lighter; the one who lights their cigarettes for them when they lack the means to do so themselves.

Me?

I'm a pile of walking contradictions who can't get herself straight.

Me?

I'm a stressed out teenager who's hanging on by a thread days before testing, who's bleeding out her FUCKING CROTCH, who's got her world mad at her, who can't make amends with anyone, and who just wants to disappear for a bit.

Me?

I'm the one yelling at Ish to shut up, because I can't handle anyone else's problems but mine right now.

Me?

I'm wondering if this "school" deal is gonna be the death of me yet.

Move it, will ya?

[trash] [archs] [now]

[This] is me, and [this] is my hobby.

You can reach me via [e-mail] or [AIM].

Sure, I have friends.

[Lillian]

[Leah]

[Ish]

[Cee]

[Lex]

[Kandy]

[Ilya]

And here...

[Deviant Art]

[Luvabeans]

[Brushes]

[hosted by]

mood|Independent/Excited

music|I Something by Marilyn Manson