Note to self: never wish for something to write about.

"I really wish more stuff happened here. I never have anything in my journal to write about!"

So let's start from the beginning...

I'd like to say I woke up to sirens, because, in all honesty, that's what should have happened. But either I'm severly inobservant or our house is freaking soundproof.

There was a ladder truck, an ambulance, and some other engine sitting not 100 feet from my door when I left the house this morning, and at least one of them still had its siren going.

Evidently my neighbors had smelled something relating to an electrical fire - Noel thought maybe the motor on the A/C had busted - and had called in the fire department to check it out. Seeing as their house is still standing and unsinged, I assume it was just a false alarm.

In last period my teacher called a "lock down." We have some fucking talented theives in my school! I tossed a paper airplane out the door (mind we were doing oragami... the plane was our assignment!). In the two seconds it took for me, Joe, Katherine, and Jessi to glance away from the table, Mike had swiped Joe's two hundred dollar watch, passed it to Dustin, who passed it to Josh. Josh got up to "get a gatorade" and deposited the watch somewhere safe.

So Mrs. B called a lockdown and pulled in security. All the guys got strip-searched (in another room, mind you). Because I was sitting right next to Joe when the crime happened, I got skiffed (or whatever the word is) and had my backpack searched.

Eventually Josh confessed, Joe got his watch back, no harm done. But yeah, it was kind of exciting, and definitely a break from the ordinary.

Well, now that I've bored your eyes to jelly with my story, I'm gonna go watch TV.

Later.

End

Move it, will ya?

[trash] [archs] [now]

[This] is me, and [this] is my hobby.

You can reach me via [e-mail] or [AIM].

Sure, I have friends.

[Lillian]

[Leah]

[Ish]

[Cee]

[Lex]

[Kandy]

[Ilya]

And here...

[Deviant Art]

[Luvabeans]

[Brushes]

[hosted by]

mood|Independent/Excited

music|I Something by Marilyn Manson