About

Name// Vanessa "Ness" O----

Age// 15

Birthday// January 2nd, 1989

Location// Central East Coast, USA

Eyes// A combination of green, gray, and blue with a golden ring around the pupil

Hair// a little past my shoulders; blonde with bangs occasionally tipped blue

Height// 5'6" or thereabout

Weight// Not sure

Status// Taken

Immediate Family// Mom (Marey), Dad (Michael), Grace, John, Stephen; Dog (Jeanette), Budgies (Snowy and Fuzzy), Cat (Todd), Hamster (Junior)

Other Family// Dustin (brother... really), Waishun (brother) Jerrell (brother XD), Lillian (sister), Ilya (husband [to-be] XD), Grandma Esther, Grandpa Riley; Grandpa Bob, Grandma Mary; Aunt Judy, Uncle Mitch, Scotland, Shelby, Samantha; Aunt Jenny, Uncle Roger, Timmy, Donavan; Uncle Brian, Brandon, Jenavive; Aunt Katie, Uncle Fred, Matthew, Alissa; Aunt Kathy, Taylor, Leah, Josh, Baron

Grade// 9

Sports// Soccer and Basketball

Favorite Band// Green Day, The Offspring, Oxymoron, Black Cat Music, Pinhead Gunpowder, The Wynona Ryders, Small Brown Bike

Favorite Song// The Kids Aren't Alright and Bad Habit(The Offspring), F.O.D and Basket Case (Green Day), Bondage (Oxymoron), others

Personality// Normally pretty easy-going. It takes a bit to annoy me (unless I'm PMSing ;p ). I'd like to think I have a good sense of humor, but I'll just say adequate for now. I used to make friends fairly easily, but that's something of a different story now. I'm prone to bouts of depression, as is any girl my age, and even periods of time void of any emotion at all (strange, I know) I'm loyal to those I love, and to them only. It takes a while for me to trust people even just a little, and very few people have gained my complete trust thus far. Those who have are worth my life, which I'd readily exchange for their safety.

I'm your regular otaku - anime and manga crazed, and following the underlying conformity of that group, I'm normally upbeat and I tend to use odd emotioncs (XD X3 :3 O.o :O) in my IMs.

Art is a passion of mine. I could (and have been known to) draw for hours on end without getting bored. Thus far I've used paints (watercolor mostly, but a bit of oil), oil crayons, wax crayons, charcoal, chalk, pencil, and pen. On the computer I've used Paint Shop Pro to color my scanned drawings. If I had any more time, I'd spend hours oekakiing -- but as it is, school has taken up much of my free time. I love creating blog layouts and desktop wallpapers, and I hope to eventually begin doing Winamp skins.

Writing is also a past-time of mine; however bad I am at it, I'll sit down and write a few stories every now and then.

I'm also a big animal person (as you might gather from my family). I've owned two rabbits, four budgies, and four mice in the past; I've taken care of countless turtles and toads, as well as a baby robin. My siblings have owned most of the rodents of today's world - guniea pigs, hamsters, gerbils.

I'm a hopeless internet addict (it passed junkie a long time ago). The computer I game and IM on is a custom-built with a 2GHz Athlon Processor.

I attend a highschool designed by an architect who does prisons - only three of my classroms have doors, only two have windows, and of those two, only one has windows leading to the outside (the other has windows leading to the hallway). My core classes are all PreIB (World History/Religions/Geography, English, Biology, Geometry), and I'm a year ahead in Spanish (Spanish 3). I do adequately in school, save for Geometry (math has never been my thing). All of the courses offer a gigantic workload which pretty much eats up my spare time.

Wull, thassabout it. Feel free to IM me anytime; I'll be happy to chat!
Move it, will ya?

[trash] [archs] [now]

[This] is me, and [this] is my hobby.

You can reach me via [e-mail] or [AIM].

Sure, I have friends.

[Lillian]

[Leah]

[Ish]

[Cee]

[Lex]

[Kandy]

[Ilya]

And here...

[Deviant Art]

[Luvabeans]

[Brushes]

[hosted by]

mood|Independent/Excited

music|I Something by Marilyn Manson