That last post was annoying me, so it's time to write something else.

Depotts concert today - FINALLY I made one. The next few they're playing in Maryland, and I can't get up there without major parental assitance (damn my illegal driving age; DAMN it!). They'd leave, and by the time they got home, it'd be time to pick me up again.

Anyway, I met a kid named John at the concert. It's about fucking time my buddy list had an "IRL Friends" section. Got his number, too, but I dunno if I'll ever call. (Does that make me a bad person?)

-sigh- I hate to talk so badly about my friends, but honestly... they sounded like 6th grade geese! They tried to get John and Miles to make out, and offered female-on-female makeout sessions in return.

This coming from straight females; not I. I wanted no part of this. None. Whatsoever. I told them numerous times that they were being stupid and immature - mind, I wasn't that blunt - and a half witted 10th grader agreed with me.

I love you guys, I really do, but... please. Please. -sigh-

So yes. This isn't my normal blogging style, but I must go play Gunbound.

Must.

End

Move it, will ya?

[trash] [archs] [now]

[This] is me, and [this] is my hobby.

You can reach me via [e-mail] or [AIM].

Sure, I have friends.

[Lillian]

[Leah]

[Ish]

[Cee]

[Lex]

[Kandy]

[Ilya]

And here...

[Deviant Art]

[Luvabeans]

[Brushes]

[hosted by]

mood|Independent/Excited

music|I Something by Marilyn Manson