I am alive. I promise you, I am.

See? See? Here I am...

My life has just gotten very, very busy, very, very quickly.

From 7:20 until 2:10 I'm entrapped in that concrete hellhole known simply as "school." For a good portion of the afternoon I'm enslaved by the residue of said concrete hellhole - a fickle contraption known as "homework." And then, from 6:30 until 9, I'm playing with powertools and slipping across a sawdust covered stage for Tech crew.

Mind, the latter was a choice I made, and I love doing it. I just wish it didn't eat up so much of my time, that's all.

And for those of you who've seen my away messages on AIM recently, you know what eats up the rest of my time. For those of you who have not, I'll tell you - Gunbound does.

That's the first game I've ever managed to play for 8 hours straight, and 17 hours (out of 24) total.

God help me.


Well, I'm working - slowly but surely - to pay off the phone bill I managed to rack up.

That's the first time I've spent more than 20 bucks on a guy, and we've only been together for three months. Not complaining! Not at all. Just bein' observant.

So mom has "hired" me to sell stuff on Ebay for her. I do the listing, the shipping, all the dirty work - and I keep 25% of the profit.... although, I'm thinking of upping it to 30%.

Regardless... so far nothing has sold. -sigh-

End

Move it, will ya?

[trash] [archs] [now]

[This] is me, and [this] is my hobby.

You can reach me via [e-mail] or [AIM].

Sure, I have friends.

[Lillian]

[Leah]

[Ish]

[Cee]

[Lex]

[Kandy]

[Ilya]

And here...

[Deviant Art]

[Luvabeans]

[Brushes]

[hosted by]

mood|Independent/Excited

music|I Something by Marilyn Manson