Have we finally reached the point that we are BLIND and ARROGANT enough to dictate what type of person can give themself to another? Has humanity sunk that low!?

If you really believe that homosexuality is unacceptable, if you really believe that gays and lesbians should not be allowed to marry each other... You had better have a damn good reason.

Don't lecture me about the Bible and what you learned in Sunday School. This is America. There is a law that seperates church and state.

This is the land of the free. People worldwide die for this country... this country that was built for equality for everyone. Everyone.

What excuse does that leave you?

End

Move it, will ya?

[trash] [archs] [now]

[This] is me, and [this] is my hobby.

You can reach me via [e-mail] or [AIM].

Sure, I have friends.

[Lillian]

[Leah]

[Ish]

[Cee]

[Lex]

[Kandy]

[Ilya]

And here...

[Deviant Art]

[Luvabeans]

[Brushes]

[hosted by]

mood|Independent/Excited

music|I Something by Marilyn Manson