I remember saying yesterday that I was really glad I'd finally have something to write about in my journal.

Now I can't remember what I wanted to write about.

Damn.


I'm working on some new pants designs to go with my hoodie design (which will eventually get uploaded and put on my site {which will eventually get built}). I got a pair of billabong capris the other day. I don't think I'd ever wear them the way they are now, but I bet I can turn them into something spiffified (<- mine). Also, I'm tempted to ask Mark if I can scan the Do Something album cover and print it out on iron-onable paper for a t-shirt. Then I'd have the second ever The Depotts t-shirt, and the first ever official Depotts shirt (in that I got permission to make it).

Now I remember what I wanted to write about.

Yesterday I made history. Yes, me. Boring, plain, nothing-special-just-deranged (Va)Ness(a). I used an old pair of (WASHED!!) shorts to make a The Depotts patch and pinned it onto my shirt, thus giving me bragging rights to owning the FIRST EVER Depotts tee. Conrad said so himself.

So THERE!

Oh, and yes, they have a song (I'm not sure which, but I'd offer up Hot and Bothered as a guess) on SSX3. If you have that game, go listen to it and tell me how much they rock.

Because it's so true. They do.

I'm wearing my new spiffy patch on a shirt to their CONCERT tomorrow night. Yay.


Heh, I am going to be in so much fucking debt next month. So much.

This month I've already spent 60 bucks on clothes, 10 of which come out of my own allowance. I've spent roughly 20 bucks on music, going on 30 for other random stuff (books, studs (the pyramid kind), posters), and at least 70 on phone calls. So far. And I still have another week and a half left of Febuary.

The phone calls are so worth it!


I'm thinking about redesigning my room.

Wait, let me try that again...

I'm going to redesign my room.

First I need a fucking JOB so I can finance the thing... but I definitely need a new paint job (robin's egg blue is not my color). I could use different color bed stuff... the table is boring... and my walls are fucking empty!

I bet I could leech a few bucks from mom to go buy some safety pins for my safety pin curtains of doom. Until I have enough money, though, nothin' doing - it's staying like this.

Fuck.

And I have to go get recertified for Reffing.

Double fuck.

I barely passed my test last time!


Yeah... so here's my To-Do list for now.

- Build Website

- Get a {bleep}ing job

- make hoodie

- make pants

- repaint room

It seems like so little... but I know it'll take forever!

Oh, wait, and two more things...

- Wyvren image

- Vamp painting

That's right, you heard it here first - Ness is going to attempt a painting!

Let's give her a round of applause.

... Or... not.

End

Move it, will ya?

[trash] [archs] [now]

[This] is me, and [this] is my hobby.

You can reach me via [e-mail] or [AIM].

Sure, I have friends.

[Lillian]

[Leah]

[Ish]

[Cee]

[Lex]

[Kandy]

[Ilya]

And here...

[Deviant Art]

[Luvabeans]

[Brushes]

[hosted by]

mood|Independent/Excited

music|I Something by Marilyn Manson