Finally, a moment to myself. Spent idling on my computer, of course.

So we had orientation a few days ago. Yes. We chose all of our classes for next year. This is my tentative course schedule so far (not in order):

PE/Driver's Ed

PreIB Government

PreIB English 10

Spanish 4

PreIB Algebra II

IB Chem I

Art 3

Yeah.

Wow. All of those PreIB/IB courses, plus I'd be a year ahead in each elective... -laughs softly- And that's just sophmore year.

So now we know my highschool experience really will kill me.

End

Move it, will ya?

[trash] [archs] [now]

[This] is me, and [this] is my hobby.

You can reach me via [e-mail] or [AIM].

Sure, I have friends.

[Lillian]

[Leah]

[Ish]

[Cee]

[Lex]

[Kandy]

[Ilya]

And here...

[Deviant Art]

[Luvabeans]

[Brushes]

[hosted by]

mood|Independent/Excited

music|I Something by Marilyn Manson