I think I've designed myself out.

I love this layout with a burning passion that probably shouldn't be used on inanimate objects... but there you go. I wish I could make my website look this fucking cool.

But alas, I cannot.

I even downloaded some new grunge brushes and whatnot to make it cool and stuff... but I just can't seem to make anything worth being called my website.

-pathetic sigh-

And on top of that, my drawing skills have gone on vacation... again. Not now, not now! I need to draw something for Valentine's day... neeeeed to!

-2x pathetic sigh-


So... our 4-day weekend just got turned into a 5-day weekend.

School tomorrow for sure; the sun's out and melting the snow already.

2 day weeks are the best.

In fact, they're almost as good as one day weeks, which are almost as good as school free weeks.

It's like being on vacation all over again!

End

Move it, will ya?

[trash] [archs] [now]

[This] is me, and [this] is my hobby.

You can reach me via [e-mail] or [AIM].

Sure, I have friends.

[Lillian]

[Leah]

[Ish]

[Cee]

[Lex]

[Kandy]

[Ilya]

And here...

[Deviant Art]

[Luvabeans]

[Brushes]

[hosted by]

mood|Independent/Excited

music|I Something by Marilyn Manson