A moment of silence, please.

I'm so slow; I must learn to keep up with the people I love.

A group of people very important to me recently disbanded.

I loved them with a good portion of my heart and musical soul. Gallons of talent were poured into their music; stations around here began to pick up on their music and played it occasionally.

They were going places.

They would have been as big as Trapt (but infinitely more talented) in months, I promise you.

Small Brown Bike, how I will miss thee.

End...?

Move it, will ya?

[trash] [archs] [now]

[This] is me, and [this] is my hobby.

You can reach me via [e-mail] or [AIM].

Sure, I have friends.

[Lillian]

[Leah]

[Ish]

[Cee]

[Lex]

[Kandy]

[Ilya]

And here...

[Deviant Art]

[Luvabeans]

[Brushes]

[hosted by]

mood|Independent/Excited

music|I Something by Marilyn Manson