New layout, and don't it just kick ass?

Haha, I thought it was time for a change. A grungey change.

If anyone can tell me what song I was listening to while I made this, I will love you forever and ever and ever. Hint: select few lyrics are strewn about the layout.

Another hint: I'm not listening to it now.

Anyway.

I think I'm cursed, y'know it? Honestly. Ilya's moving - today, actually - and he'll be staying with his grandma for a few months... where his internet access/phone privelages could and probably will be limited.

Eh, well. I guess we'll see.

I went to Best Buy today and I finally used my gift certificate. Well... sort of. They didn't have the CDs I was looking for, so I had to order them off the internet. BUUUT Bestbuy.com doesn't let you use your gift card on the 'net (psh - how 1990 is that?). Get with the times, Best Buy! Nowadays you can pay with plastic anywhere - even at Wendy's drivethrough! We're talking fast food, Best Buy. Fast food, renown for lethal levels of fat and inconvenience, all in one fast stop! Of course you can use gift cards over the 'net. Anywhere else, at least.

If you don't fix that quick, Best Buy, you will be outstripped even by Target.

-ahem- Anyway...

I bought three CDs for the loverly price of $17.73. I don't think I could have done better on EBay. Plus I got free shipping.

... Okay, I know I couldn't have done better on EBay.

Well done, Ness.

Now you just have to wait 3-5 business days for delivery.


Hey! Our snow finally showed up! Yeah. That's gonna be a royal pain in the ass to shovel tomorrow. And it's coming over our four day weekend. Psh. That ruins it.

So, um... I think I'll go draw now.

End

Move it, will ya?

[trash] [archs] [now]

[This] is me, and [this] is my hobby.

You can reach me via [e-mail] or [AIM].

Sure, I have friends.

[Lillian]

[Leah]

[Ish]

[Cee]

[Lex]

[Kandy]

[Ilya]

And here...

[Deviant Art]

[Luvabeans]

[Brushes]

[hosted by]

mood|Independent/Excited

music|I Something by Marilyn Manson