Well, as you can see, I reverted back to my much-adored grayscaled Dark and Daisuke layout.

I'm going to work on another one this weekend, I think.

Damn, life has been busy. School's been keeping me constantly on my toes - I feel like I barely have time to breathe. I mean, I barely have time to just chill when I get home, and chill time has huge priority marks in my book.

So far I know what I have in a few of my classes. Check it out:


ClassGrade
Health/PEB+ (93%)
World History 9A (95%)
English 9C+ (83%)
Spanish 3??
GeometryC+ (??%)
BiologyA (97%)
Art 1A (??%)

Phew. I'm so pissed at my English grade. .3 points more and it would have rounded up to a 94%, which would be a B. -sighs heavily-

I have some make up work for PE, and that should bring my grade up to a 98.73 %... a high A. Not sure what my geometry percent is... Whether I get a C+ or a B depends on my midterm results.

And speaking of midterms...

Wow, todays section was a little harder than I expected it to be. I shouldn't have let my guard down, and I definitely should have studied more... Especially forumals. Dammit, those will be the death of me.

Forumals and my science fair project.

Which is coming along nicely, I must admit. I still need to write up two papers for it, and get that over to Cee, and finally that blasted thing will be out of the way.

... And the whole process starts over again next year.

...

Damn.

There's barely anything to look forward to, these days. My weekend is nearly as busy as my schooldays are, what with added homework and basketball... damn! Now that the semester is raveling up, it should be a little more forgiving... but honestly.

This weekend I pledge myself to my sleep, my health, my friends, and my creative side (namely my clothes-in-the-making, a new Blog layout, a graphics site layout, and a story I've been meaning to get to).

There is, however, one thing I do look forward to nearly daily.

Heh, most of you already know what it is. Buuut... in case you've missed my away messages or something... my special thing is a special phone call from an infinitly special person.

-smiles slightly-

OH! AND! I got my The Depotts (/freeadvertising) CD.

For all of you who swing for Punk (and true punk, kiddies, is not neccissarly a bunch of guys with spikes and chains dancing around in cut up t's while slamming on guitars and screaming into a mic; it's the attitude of the music, but yes, the guitar plays a part too ;)), I suggest you check them out. I heard them live (FOR FREE!!) about a week ago, and I had the time of my LIFE.

It kicked ass.

Even when that one guy got arrested.

Who the fuck gets arrested for sneaking into a free concert?

... Anyway...

Um... I have homework to get to.

-ponder- I wonder if Michaels sells two inch safety pins...

End

Move it, will ya?

[trash] [archs] [now]

[This] is me, and [this] is my hobby.

You can reach me via [e-mail] or [AIM].

Sure, I have friends.

[Lillian]

[Leah]

[Ish]

[Cee]

[Lex]

[Kandy]

[Ilya]

And here...

[Deviant Art]

[Luvabeans]

[Brushes]

[hosted by]

mood|Independent/Excited

music|I Something by Marilyn Manson