It's Christmas Eve, and guess who still hasn't done her shopping...!

Ahem. Well, I don't really have anything to say relating to my life that's worth your time, so I think I'll tell you about something that happened at Six Flags back around september.

I went with Cee and her family for the second year in a row (fun stuff). Anyway, for about half an hour before we left, Cee and I were running around like crazy trying to find a game where we could win a dragon plushie. Well, we finally found one - one of them games where there's a moving wire thing, and you have to get the wand from the top to the bottom of it without the wire touching the wand... well anyway, Cee got a defective game. Legally she won, so she got this HUUUUUGGEEEE dragon plushie (I mean huge). I ran ahead to tell her parents she was coming... Oh man, you should have seen it. Six Flags plays music in the entry to the park, so Cee comes around this corner with a huge dragon on her back, walking - coincidentally - to PERFECT time with the music... which actually sounded like a heroic american song or something. It was great!

And now I gotta go sort out my christmas shopping plan.

End

Move it, will ya?

[trash] [archs] [now]

[This] is me, and [this] is my hobby.

You can reach me via [e-mail] or [AIM].

Sure, I have friends.

[Lillian]

[Leah]

[Ish]

[Cee]

[Lex]

[Kandy]

[Ilya]

And here...

[Deviant Art]

[Luvabeans]

[Brushes]

[hosted by]

mood|Independent/Excited

music|I Something by Marilyn Manson