Wow. It's only saturday and I've already gotten so much done.

Online, I mean.

First, I got an affiliation offer for Dark Angel's Song! First ever in years of webhosting... sad as it is.

I got a forum for DAS up and running as well... and I tweaked the splash page for VA.

There's an anime convention at a mall this weekend, but by the time I get a chance to go, the only things that'll be open will be te viewing room and maybe a few other things... the game rooms will be closed though, along with almost ever other big thing. Sucks to go on the last day, but we'll see...

I started drawing again. Designed Akki-sama; she looks quite snazzy. Gotta work on Kaii-chan, Ken, and Avalon now... and the other 'minor' characters... then I can start working on Styx itself. Gonna ask for goobers of anatomy help books this Christmas...

Well, I'm off to finish my holidayriffic pic of Satoshi. And speaking of which, I better get started on a decent christmas layout...

Move it, will ya?

[trash] [archs] [now]

[This] is me, and [this] is my hobby.

You can reach me via [e-mail] or [AIM].

Sure, I have friends.

[Lillian]

[Leah]

[Ish]

[Cee]

[Lex]

[Kandy]

[Ilya]

And here...

[Deviant Art]

[Luvabeans]

[Brushes]

[hosted by]

mood|Independent/Excited

music|I Something by Marilyn Manson