Shite, it's been bad. Very bad.

I was going to write up this whole entry about September 11th two years ago, and how I found out about the towers collapsing and everything, but I just don't have time. Too much homework.

Wow, I totally jinxed myself. On monday I came home with sparse homework, and I told a few people that I was surprised - I'd expected a lot more homework for PreIB.

They sure piled it on quick, those teachers did...

I had an hour and 45 minutes of it the other night, plus soccer; a good hour or more last night, an we were out for dinner, and I'd say I'm looking at another good hour 45 minutes - 2 hours of homework tonight, and soccer in 2 hours.

Plus... mom's been really strict on my comp curfew recently. Know what that means?

ZIP online time.

There's too much to do and not enough Nessa to go around!

Yeep! ><

Move it, will ya?

[trash] [archs] [now]

[This] is me, and [this] is my hobby.

You can reach me via [e-mail] or [AIM].

Sure, I have friends.

[Lillian]

[Leah]

[Ish]

[Cee]

[Lex]

[Kandy]

[Ilya]

And here...

[Deviant Art]

[Luvabeans]

[Brushes]

[hosted by]

mood|Independent/Excited

music|I Something by Marilyn Manson