Lillian. You're not gonna want to read this one. You may click here, k, Lil (this applies to no one else ;p)



I met God today, folks. That's right. God. I'm talking The Man, guys. He had everything - banning powers, friends with guns, and arrogance aplenty. Plus, he's the overseer of Desta Online.

Oh my God, isn't he special!

Yeah, he sure thought so too.

I hate people like that. I've met them before, and I do what I can to avoid them, but to no avail... Well, I guess that's just the thing. As long as the internet exists, and as long as Player Worlds are offered, there will always be a poor, lifeless High Schooler holed up somewhere, tricking themself into believing they are in charge of everyone who plays their game(s).

Poor unrelenting Gods. I'd hate to see their grades. Or a list of their friends (not their disciples), for that matter.

Was gonna say something... *shrugs* Oh well. Not important.


I think I made the best financial decision of my life yesterday. I'm so proud of myself.

I was strung between two AFI CDs and a The Vandals CD, but I wanted to keep some money in my bank account, y'know. I put The Vandals back (fear not, guys! I'll be back for you next month, when I have money; I promise!) and chose the perfect CD: A Tribute to AFI.

Alright, so it isn't actually AFI singing... and yes, it has Girls Not Grey on it (yeck)... but it also has I Want a Mohawk (sung oh-so-seductively), The Days of the Pheonix, Total Immortal, and it gives me some bands to listen to. Who knows, maybe they're actually decent.

(PS: The Independents have NICE voices)

End

Move it, will ya?

[trash] [archs] [now]

[This] is me, and [this] is my hobby.

You can reach me via [e-mail] or [AIM].

Sure, I have friends.

[Lillian]

[Leah]

[Ish]

[Cee]

[Lex]

[Kandy]

[Ilya]

And here...

[Deviant Art]

[Luvabeans]

[Brushes]

[hosted by]

mood|Independent/Excited

music|I Something by Marilyn Manson