Hmm.

I started reading through a list of things to feed parrots (so I'm obsessed; sue me. At least my birdie'll have a healthy, happy life here :p), and evidently rice is a good thing to feed them. Marijuana, on the other hand, is not.

Who in their right mind would feed their bird marijuana in the first place?

For starters, it's a pain in the ass to get; who'd spend that much money?

Secondly, if someone did buy marijuana, chances are they didn't buy it for bird food.

Thirdly, isn't it illegal? Is a bird really worth the risk?

Obviously enough people bought marijuana and fed it to their birds, otherwise it wouldn't have been on the list. Or something.

And about the rice... I've heard not to feed birds rice, because as soon as they drink the rice expands in their stomachs, and causes them to burst. Maybe that's just with smaller birds, maybe parrots are big enough to eat a certain amount of rice safely. I'll ask, I guess.


I had another dream with Ryan in it last night. I don't get it, no matter how little I think of him during the day, he always pops up in my dreams at night. Well, not always, but frequently. It's a bit odd.


About the safety panel things in CVS:

x Baka Nessa x: I was in there a few weeks ago before they had those panels up.

x Baka Nessa x: Well they had panels up

x Baka Nessa x: but they were plastic.

Azn Gsus Freak: oO fake?

x Baka Nessa x: Yup.

x Baka Nessa x: Which is why I was so surprised when the alarm actually went off.

x Baka Nessa x: "wtf! The plastic, it talks!"





If you have any vague shred of interest in you, if you are searching for perhaps the best diary hosted on diaryland, do not turn to the 100 Best, because so many people have amazing diaries, but not enough money to publicize those diaries. Theirs are left in the crevices of the internet, pushed roughly aside by the arrogant Gold and SuperGold diaries.

The link I'm about to give you is not one of those diaries, however, as I found this one through a banner. I'll go searching for UnGolded accounts in a moment.

While I do that, why don't you entertain yourself however you see fit; I reccomend reading this diary, though.

Clever, funny, and amazingly written.

Indulge yourself; you won't regret it.




I am milk-flavored pocky. No, honestly. Well... according to this I am.

I've never even heard of milk pocky. Animenation doesn't carry it.

I wonder if it's any good. Chocolate pocky is okay, Strawberry is delicious, but too much is overkill... Hm. The only way I like my milk is in a milkshake or after cheerios have swam around in it. Nobody can believe that. My sister is a milk-aholic; she must have at least ten glasses throught the day. Ah well. At least we know she'll have strong bones.
Move it, will ya?

[trash] [archs] [now]

[This] is me, and [this] is my hobby.

You can reach me via [e-mail] or [AIM].

Sure, I have friends.

[Lillian]

[Leah]

[Ish]

[Cee]

[Lex]

[Kandy]

[Ilya]

And here...

[Deviant Art]

[Luvabeans]

[Brushes]

[hosted by]

mood|Independent/Excited

music|I Something by Marilyn Manson