My other entry was getting a bit crammed, so I decided to start another entry for today.

That's a first. Normally my enteries are barely a page. Hmm... there must be something wrong with me.


For the record... Not only is Marijuana listed as poisonous for birds, but Tobacco is as well.

Who's letting their bird smoke?


I believe I've spent more time researching parrots than I spent on homework last year... collectively.

Already I've filled a makeshift notebook with notes on just about everything - poisons (fumes, foods, plants), Recognizing a Healthy Bird, Caging (including: Perches, toys, and dishes), Food (breaking down the basics: water, enzymes, carbohydrates, protein, fats, fiber, vitamins and minerals, as well as nutritious and poisonus plants, and tips for an ideal diet), tips on Introducing Change, Health, a small section on Clumsiness, Feather Plucking, Bathing (Misting and Showering), and General Safety.

Yeah. Color me obsessed.


In other news...

Grace got her own screen name. Evidently I'm the only one on her buddy list who is ever on, and she seems obligated to pop her head into my room to tell me that I'm 'taking to long' to reply.

As I told her... "I'm not going to devote my online time to you only. I get enough of you in real life as it is!"

*sigh* I never should have put myself on her buddy list.

Move it, will ya?

[trash] [archs] [now]

[This] is me, and [this] is my hobby.

You can reach me via [e-mail] or [AIM].

Sure, I have friends.

[Lillian]

[Leah]

[Ish]

[Cee]

[Lex]

[Kandy]

[Ilya]

And here...

[Deviant Art]

[Luvabeans]

[Brushes]

[hosted by]

mood|Independent/Excited

music|I Something by Marilyn Manson