Normally when I change my playlist, I change my layout as well. Not so this time.

This is my current playlist:

- Driving Miss Daisy (THEdEPOTTS)

- MTV Get Off The Air (Dead Kennedys)

- Cool To Be You (Descendants)

- Blood and Whiskey (Dropkick Murphys)

- Do or Die (Dropkick Murphys)

- What's Left of the Flag (Flogging Molly)

- Phantom of the Opera (Me First and the Gimmie Gimmies)

- Dinosarus will Die (NOFX)

- Idiots are Taking Over (NOFX)

- God Save The USA (Pennywise)

- Like the Angel (Rise Against)

- Heart Attack American (The Bronx)

- The Count (THEdEPOTTS)

- Go (The Vandals)

- Too Young To Rock (Teen Idles)

- Anarchy for Sale (Dead Kennedys)

- Minor Threat (Minor Threat)

- Viva La Revolution (The Adicts)

- Punk's Not Dead (The Exploited)

- Teenage Wasteland (The Who)

---------------------------------------

My dad took his gigantic, ancient tape player out of the attic today. The thing is huge! He brought down Who's Next, too. I think I surprised him when I started singing the chorus to Teenage Wasteland. -snickers softly-

End

Move it, will ya?

[trash] [archs] [now]

[This] is me, and [this] is my hobby.

You can reach me via [e-mail] or [AIM].

Sure, I have friends.

[Lillian]

[Leah]

[Ish]

[Cee]

[Lex]

[Kandy]

[Ilya]

And here...

[Deviant Art]

[Luvabeans]

[Brushes]

[hosted by]

mood|Independent/Excited

music|I Something by Marilyn Manson