School was closed today because of an ice storm that hasn't come yet.

Or maybe it has come, I just don't see the ice lying all over the road.

Either way, I get another day off... and I can kiss President's Day off goodbye.

I think I like getting today off better, though. I was up late. The science fair went until 9, I had to shower, I watched some TV... and I talked to Ilya for about 12 minutes. I did all this and still managed to finish my homework, too. Yeah!


So I've begun to work on a picture. I'm going to pour my life and soul into this picture. And then I'll sell it. On Ebay. Hopefully for money. Er... you know, as opposed to bags of piss or something.

-rolls eyes- What does the morning do to me?


Yeah, I got another Small Brown Bike t-shirt. Now I just need to start buying their albums... haha. Oh! That reminds me...

VCC! - Doors open at 6:00! $5 at the door!

-The Depotts

-Held Accountable

-Freezer Burn

-We Say Goodbye

-coughs slightly-

End

Move it, will ya?

[trash] [archs] [now]

[This] is me, and [this] is my hobby.

You can reach me via [e-mail] or [AIM].

Sure, I have friends.

[Lillian]

[Leah]

[Ish]

[Cee]

[Lex]

[Kandy]

[Ilya]

And here...

[Deviant Art]

[Luvabeans]

[Brushes]

[hosted by]

mood|Independent/Excited

music|I Something by Marilyn Manson