*sighs exasperatedly*

Okay, school! I give up! You win! Ya hear me? YOU FUCKING WIN!

Here, school. I hand to you the key to my everything - my soul, my being. Hell, have the key to my pants if that's what you're after!

So there. No one has ever gotten that before. ... Well. Maybe one person. But that's beside the point.

School, I'll bet you feel all high-an'-mighty now, eh? Bloated head you must have, to personify you.

Well. One of these days I'll escape your nasty claws. Hear me?

Thassright... *evil cackle* I'll be out of there in 3 and a half years... and you! *points and accusing finger* Will be UNABLE to stop me!

*limps off, hunkered over like a feminine/human-Igor, cackling, rubbing hands, and gibbering*

End

Move it, will ya?

[trash] [archs] [now]

[This] is me, and [this] is my hobby.

You can reach me via [e-mail] or [AIM].

Sure, I have friends.

[Lillian]

[Leah]

[Ish]

[Cee]

[Lex]

[Kandy]

[Ilya]

And here...

[Deviant Art]

[Luvabeans]

[Brushes]

[hosted by]

mood|Independent/Excited

music|I Something by Marilyn Manson