Oh man, these teachers just leap right in atcha, don't they?

Okay, okay, so it is the second quarter, and I am mere weeks away from being halfway through with my freshman year (1/8 done with my entire High School experience)... but still. The teachers have seriously cracked down on homework assignments. And well they should, mind. After all, it IS the second quarter, and we ARE halfway through our freshmen year... It's just that I'm awfully forgetful (anyone who knows me will second that). Like last night, for example... I spent two hours typing up something for a geometry test we had, only to leave it at home. I hate when I do that. I mean, I really, really HATE when I do that.

I've also come to the conclusion that I am absolutely terrible at math. "Oh, don't worry - Geometry is easy." Oh, it's easy! So that's why I'm passing it with a C!

Eh, it could be worse. I could be failing it.

...

Now that I think about it, I haven't seen my grade for a few weeks. Maybe I am failing it.

Oh well... Maybe Bard will still accept me even if I can't do my multiplication... and technically if I fall behind, I'll still be right on track with people... but Cee and Josh wouldn't be in my class then. I wouldn't want that. Imagining classes without them... I really wouldn't want that...

And now, your random IM conversation of the moment!

Nessa: I just spent the last few minutes playing a game

Nessa: on a pop-up ad.

Alex: X_X

Nessa: How pathetic am I?

Alex: XD

Nessa: Know what's worse?

Alex: you're still playing

Nessa: No.

Nessa: I found it entertaining.

End

Move it, will ya?

[trash] [archs] [now]

[This] is me, and [this] is my hobby.

You can reach me via [e-mail] or [AIM].

Sure, I have friends.

[Lillian]

[Leah]

[Ish]

[Cee]

[Lex]

[Kandy]

[Ilya]

And here...

[Deviant Art]

[Luvabeans]

[Brushes]

[hosted by]

mood|Independent/Excited

music|I Something by Marilyn Manson