Oh geez, I ache all over. I'm only 14 and already I'm getting to old to go trick-or-treating, and not in the sense that no one wants to see a highschooler parading around as a gothic witch (it was the only decent costume I could stick together in a span of five minutes; we were late enough as it was). It was great, though. I must have two pounds of candy, and I still haven't gone to my siblings and collected what they don't want.

This should last me until next year, at least.

Leah, Miles, Anouk and I started from Miles' house, worked our way around their neighborhood and one little subdivision, went across the street to the first three houses on that neighborhood, worked our way down to the next neighborhood and went through 75% of that before turning around, started walking towards my house and went through two other neighborhoods on the way.

As soon as we got to my house we were spent. We plopped down in the basement amongst screaming kids (some of which I've never seen in my LIFE), silly string, and candy wrappers galore.

It still looks like... like... well, like a massive party with 10 kids all on sugar highs ran around with silly string down there. For reason... for reason.


It is now November. I now have a refreshed $75 to blow on stuff.

It's been a good weekend so far...

end


Bonfires burning bright

Pumpkin faces in the night

I remember halloween

Dead Cats hanging from poles

Little Dead are out in droves

I remember Halloween

Brown Leafed Vertigo

Where skeletal life is known

I remember Halloween

This day anything goes

Burning bodies hanging from poles

I remember Halloween

Halloweeeeen

Halloweeeeen

Halloweeeeen

Halloween!

Candy apples and razor blades

Little dead are soon in graves

I remember Halloween

This day anything goes

Burning bodies hanging from poles

I remember Halloween

-Misfits

Move it, will ya?

[trash] [archs] [now]

[This] is me, and [this] is my hobby.

You can reach me via [e-mail] or [AIM].

Sure, I have friends.

[Lillian]

[Leah]

[Ish]

[Cee]

[Lex]

[Kandy]

[Ilya]

And here...

[Deviant Art]

[Luvabeans]

[Brushes]

[hosted by]

mood|Independent/Excited

music|I Something by Marilyn Manson