So here it is.

It seems like it took forever to make, but really, it only took maybe two hours tops. I don't have much time to dedicate to free stuff like this anymore.

Pretty, isn't it? There's still a few odd things I need to touch up (the mood/music/chat/date box over there for starters), but otherwise it's done.

I'm so proud of myself... and I'm praying that it looks as good on all your comps as it does on mine. I'm still new at this layout stuff...

*inhales deeply*

I'm satisfied.

Unfortunately I must run off to complete my homework; I'll be back to type an actual entry later.

end

Move it, will ya?

[trash] [archs] [now]

[This] is me, and [this] is my hobby.

You can reach me via [e-mail] or [AIM].

Sure, I have friends.

[Lillian]

[Leah]

[Ish]

[Cee]

[Lex]

[Kandy]

[Ilya]

And here...

[Deviant Art]

[Luvabeans]

[Brushes]

[hosted by]

mood|Independent/Excited

music|I Something by Marilyn Manson