Taking a quick break from all my homeworking...

This place WILL GET a makeover sometime this weekend. It is HIGH on my list of priorities, and I'll have two full days to get it done, too, seeing as we'll have virtually no homework and I only ref weekends.

Anyway... I just downloaded a ton of new Winamp skins, and ohmygod, they're nice.

I have one of Vincent up right now, and hopefully I'll remember where I got it so I can give you all a link... it's beautiful. And sexy. More sexy than beautiful.

Here's the skin:

And here's the site listed in the readme: http://www.crosswinds.net/~thedorkside/dragon/Amp/hi.htm.

I haven't tried it, so I'm not sure if it works or not.

Oh, and here's my playlist:

1 - Faint (Linkin Park)

2 - Bleed Black (AFI)

3 - Total Immortal (AFI)

4 - Halloween (AFI - Misfits Cover)

5 - Hands in the Estuary (Black Cat Music)

6 - Magic Ball (Cub - Wynona Ryders Cover)

7 - Bondage (Oxymoron)

8 - Through the Night (Outlaw Star)

9 - Benicia Byth (Pinhead Gunpoweder - Juke Cover)

10 - La Bamba (Rancid)

11 - Ruby Soho (Rancid)

12 - Deconstruct Rebuild (Small Brown Bike)

13 - Safe in Sound (Small Brown Bike)

14 - Americana (The Offspring)

15 - The Kids Aren't Alright (The Offspring)

16 - Why Don't You Get a Job (The Offspring)

17 - Blitzkrieg Bop (The Ramones)

18 - I Wanna Be Sedated (The Ramones)

19 - Seven Nation Army (The White Stripes)

20 - Jimmy the Exploder (The White Stripes)

21 - Corrupted (Wynona Ryders)

22 - Drownded (Wynona Ryders)

23 - Dumb Like That (Vroom)

Fwhee. Mmhmm, I know; I have an odd taste in music.

Move it, will ya?

[trash] [archs] [now]

[This] is me, and [this] is my hobby.

You can reach me via [e-mail] or [AIM].

Sure, I have friends.

[Lillian]

[Leah]

[Ish]

[Cee]

[Lex]

[Kandy]

[Ilya]

And here...

[Deviant Art]

[Luvabeans]

[Brushes]

[hosted by]

mood|Independent/Excited

music|I Something by Marilyn Manson