Woosh! So very little homework!


New[School]Year Resolutions

1//Turn in homework.

2//Turn in homework on time.

3//Do not doodle all over quizzes - instead, try to actually answer the questions.

4//Pay attention - don't spend time drawing.

5//Keep lockers organized.

6//Make four new friends a quarter.

8//Try not to participate in Freshie Fuck-Up Day... as the Fuck-Upee.

9//Learn how to count.

10//Get all A's in at least one quarter.


Um... I made a new friend today, although I'll bet he begs to differ.

I saw a guy with amazingly cool hair that probably defied about three laws of physics, I'm positive he was a junior or a sophmore at least (not that it matters). Anyway, I prodded his shoulder to get his attention and complimented him on his hair. Judging by his reaction and the look on his face, I also managed to completely freak the guy out.

Ten points for me.


C-chan lent (lended?) me a plastic monkey for the first few periods today. I reffered to it soley as the 'Buttfucking Monkey.' You should have seen the position it was in... It honestly looked like it was begging for some baboon to... um... Well, the nickname I've given the monkey explains everything.


And speaking of PE (which I was not), I got my PE locker today, along with the uniforms. No mesh shorts!? BAH!

My god, I almost went off with large shorts. I'm such an idiot.

I mean, a large, for crying out loud. I'm a girl! Hello!

Extra-large is more like it. (Got you ;p)

Normally I wear shorts that go down to my knees. Somehow I even manage to get my Reffing shorts to my knees without sliding the things halfway down my ass. Even as I write this I'm clothed in Camo shorts well past my knees.

I'm stylin'. ([/sarcasm])

The hoodie and the sweatpants don't look too bad, save for the fact that the lettering on the sweatpants is green, and the lettering on the hoodie is blue. Not that it really matters.

The hoodie is insanely comfortable. It's like walking around in a portable fuzzy hug. Mmm, warm.


Hm. I'm beginning to wonder if Soccer is a cursed sport.

The past three seasons in a row have been shitful, to put it creatively.

First off, the all-star tournament last year was cancelled because of Sniper attacks (although my Participation Sweatshirt and Jersey were free... it's a nice Jersey, too).

Last season we only played about 4-5 games out of 8, and again, the tournament was cancelled. Rain, this time. Practices were a very rare thing indeed.

So far every practice this season has been cancelled. Again because of rain. Either it's raining, or the fields are too soggy.

And imageine that; they don't want players to be playing on soggy fields not because they're worried about the player's safety, but because they don't want the cleats to pull up the grass. Um... it's a soccer field, RA! Cleats do that! If you're worried about the grass, put in some astroturf (honestly, don't. That stuff is FUNKY).

I'm begging that Ms. Dunn screws up the Reffing scheduling again this season. I must have made 50 bucks on no-show games last season. All I have to do is show up. If the coach doesn't call to tell me the game I'm scheduled for is cancelled, I get paid anyway. Yeah!

Being payed for nothing is so much better than being payed for standing in the freezing cold rain.


And now, I'm off to do the minimal amount of homework I have. Heeheehee...

End

Move it, will ya?

[trash] [archs] [now]

[This] is me, and [this] is my hobby.

You can reach me via [e-mail] or [AIM].

Sure, I have friends.

[Lillian]

[Leah]

[Ish]

[Cee]

[Lex]

[Kandy]

[Ilya]

And here...

[Deviant Art]

[Luvabeans]

[Brushes]

[hosted by]

mood|Independent/Excited

music|I Something by Marilyn Manson