I've decided to start over from a clean slate.

I'm entering a new chapter in my life physically, I'm changing mentally, and it's time I wipe my pallet, cleanse myself of all embarassments and confessions I've published, and start fresh.

How better to do that than to create a new layout.

You won't find any of my old enteries; I've already gone through and deleted them all.

Yes.

All of them.

Look; even the Tag-Board has been cleared.


I've spent far too much time in front of the computer today, and besides, my stomach is telling me it's feeding time (the glories of summer - wake when you want to, sleep when you're tired, eat when you're hungry).

Move it, will ya?

[trash] [archs] [now]

[This] is me, and [this] is my hobby.

You can reach me via [e-mail] or [AIM].

Sure, I have friends.

[Lillian]

[Leah]

[Ish]

[Cee]

[Lex]

[Kandy]

[Ilya]

And here...

[Deviant Art]

[Luvabeans]

[Brushes]

[hosted by]

mood|Independent/Excited

music|I Something by Marilyn Manson