Abortion:: Against, mostly.

Gay Marriage/Rights:: For like you'll never belive.

Legal Drinking Age:: Fine to me.

Marijuana Legalization:: Is it really neccessary?

Other Drugs:: Against, but I'm not one to rain on anybody's parade.

Prostitution:: Their body.

Pre-Marital Sex:: If it were me, nope. Anyone else, whatever.

The War In Iraq:: Bullshit, all of it.

Religion/Prayer in school:: I believe in my religion, but I also believe that America is an atheistic country in general - seperation of church and state is seperation of church and state, period.

Education:: Inevitable.

Censorship:: Against. Freedome of speech, ladies and gentlemen.

Racism:: Ignorance and bias.

Taxes:: One of the two things in life that are certain, hm?

Drunk Driving:: Just. Fucking. Stupid.

Gun Control:: Sounds good to me.

Downloading Music:: As long as music artists are getting their due. If it's flat-out pirating, hell no.

Public Smoking:: I'd rather not contract cancer because of your mistake. If you wanna kill yourself from the inside out, that's just dandy - don't bring me along for the ride.

School Dresscodes:: I'll dress how I want, thanks.

Suicide:: Confusing.

---------------------------------------

I got my bass. I'm getting a cockatiel. IFTA starts next week. Miles is grounded. I was in Florida for a week and didn't tan. My bass is lovely. I miss Il. Ragnarok Online has me hooked.

That about sums it up.

Oh, and...

I'm tired.

Night.

End

Move it, will ya?

[trash] [archs] [now]

[This] is me, and [this] is my hobby.

You can reach me via [e-mail] or [AIM].

Sure, I have friends.

[Lillian]

[Leah]

[Ish]

[Cee]

[Lex]

[Kandy]

[Ilya]

And here...

[Deviant Art]

[Luvabeans]

[Brushes]

[hosted by]

mood|Independent/Excited

music|I Something by Marilyn Manson