Wull now that Ilya has the address to this happy, humble hellhole, I s'pose that's incentive to update it a little more.

And he was expecting butterflies. ;p

So coach has decided I'm real Goalie material. By the way - I'm not. I mean, I can catch, but normally when somethin' comes whizzing at me, I duck or run the other way.

I don't like soccer balls flying at my face. And I definitely don't like being the ultimate last line of defense.

Actually, no. Let me rephrase that - I definitely abhor being the last line of defense.

--------------------------------------

We took mom and gramma out to some french caf� at the plaza last night. I had a great chicken sandwhich. On a croissant, even - real French material, there. Mold and all. Yum!

I caught Dustin (D), Mrs. Briggs, Liz, and Mike there before we left. It was kinda nice. Sometimes I wish we weren't renting the condo out to Ramos; I'd be more than happy to move in on my own. Or... not. -snicker-

---------------------------------------

Falling behind on my drawing... I got something up in [DevArt] over the weekend; a nice picture of an andriod-in-the-works that I drew during Bio.

Good ol' Bio.

Here:

... Not the creepy, eerie effect I wanted, but hey! It's all good.

---------------------------------------

Well, um... now I'm gonna go watch my pirated movie, if you don't mind. And don't ask me what it is - I'm not gonna shame myself by telling you so! ><

End

Move it, will ya?

[trash] [archs] [now]

[This] is me, and [this] is my hobby.

You can reach me via [e-mail] or [AIM].

Sure, I have friends.

[Lillian]

[Leah]

[Ish]

[Cee]

[Lex]

[Kandy]

[Ilya]

And here...

[Deviant Art]

[Luvabeans]

[Brushes]

[hosted by]

mood|Independent/Excited

music|I Something by Marilyn Manson