I've nothing interesting to say, so...

General
What type of home do you reside in? (house, apartment, trailer, etc):A good ol' house, although we own a condo over at a plaza.
Is it located in the city, the suburbs, a small town, or the country?:Um... Well, suburbs/small town... that's quickly becoming a city.
Do you like your current home?:I do, save for the fact that my siblings ruin almost everything they can get their filthy hands on - holes in walls, fingerprints, puke-colored rugs... (so I'm exaggerating)
Do you rent or own?:Own this one, rent out our condo.
Are your neighbours tolerable?:Yeah. I don't mind them.
Kitchen
# of appliances:... *shrugs* I've never thought to count.
Floor type and color:Wood... only... plastic wood. XD It's wood colored.
Color scheme:... Browns. Our silver 'fridge looks out of place. XD
Living Room
Floor type and color:-ponder- We have two living rooms... both have wooden floors.
Wall color:*thinks* A spiffy vine pattern in one, and offwhite in the other.
Overall color scheme:... Uhhh... white/pale green in one, tan/brown in the other.
Furniture:In one, a couch, some lamps, and our mantle (no fireplace, just a mantle XD). In the other, a couch, a piano, and a load of crap. XD
Dining Room
Floor type and color:Same as the kitchen; it's the same room (big room).
Wall color:Periwinkle - pale lavender-blueish.
Furniture:A table, a desk currently with a computer (soon to be moved to the basement), and chairs.
Doors
How many entrances are there in your home?:4; the garage, the deck, the front enterance (main), and the side doors that lead to the basement.
What type of doors are they? (french, patio, etc):Um... The front door is a really old fashioned one with a spiffyass lock, the basement doors are double... things... and the deck and garage are just doors. O.o (Descriptive?)
Yard
Do you have a yard?:Yes. A big one.
If so, what's in it as we speak?:A tiny wheat field, a ceptic tank, a pile of rocks left over from the house that burned down before ours was built, a small creek, a swing set, and lots and lots of trees.
Do you have a fair amount of land or just a small area?:Fair amount. An acre at least.
Bedrooms
How many bedrooms are in your home?:Let's see... Mine, my sister's, my brothers', and my parents'... so four.
What colors are the carpets?:My room and the master bedroom are the only ones with carpeting. Mine is a big, thick pale green carpet; the master bedroom has an offwhite carpet.
Master bedroom - color scheme/theme:No real color scheme. The lighting is insanely cool, though.
Smaller bedrooms - color scheme/themes:No color themes.
Bathrooms
How many bathrooms are in your home?:5.
Where are they located?:One between me and my sister's room, one in my brothers' room, one in the master bedroom, one off the main hallway, and one in the basement.
Color scheme/theme(s):None.
Basement/Rec Room/Laundry
Do you have a basement?:Yes.
If so, is it finished?:Yeah! And just recently, too. We got the carpeting in about a month and a half ago.
Where is your laundry room located?:It's up here on the second floor.
Do you have a family room/playroom?:Two... unless you inculde my basement, in which case three.
If so, color scheme::Haven't I already said this?
Are there any additional rooms in your home?:We have an attic... I asked my mom if I could make part of the attic a party room of sorts - blacklights, paint, and shiny/glowy things. ;)

Your Home brought to you by BZOINK!

Move it, will ya?

[trash] [archs] [now]

[This] is me, and [this] is my hobby.

You can reach me via [e-mail] or [AIM].

Sure, I have friends.

[Lillian]

[Leah]

[Ish]

[Cee]

[Lex]

[Kandy]

[Ilya]

And here...

[Deviant Art]

[Luvabeans]

[Brushes]

[hosted by]

mood|Independent/Excited

music|I Something by Marilyn Manson