Ohhh man. I am so beat. So defeated.

I almost didn't get my clothes dry today. I almost had to go to school wearing some yucky kahki cargos that're permanently stained from the time I slide-tackled my brother in the front yard. Almost.

But no, I decided. They can take away my social life. They can take away my free time. They can take away every ounce of pleasure left in my life at all. But never, never will I let them take away my personal hygiene.


I got an 800 x 600 - resolution-friendly version of Dakr Angel's Song up. Only this time I didn't have to redo the whole damn thing; I'm still offering the 1024 x 768 one as well.

I'm strongly considering tacking on an extra few MBs of storage to my domain; I want to keep DAS nice and pretty, and I want to move my whole blog over to my own server. I'm running out of time here on Diaryland, and I'd like to offer a 1024 x 768 version of my blog as well.

Maybe.


Stupid fscking science fair. I have to re-write the entire plan, and my partner is busy working on spanish stuff. So much work! Next year I'll shy away from a sensitive subject; this is just crazy.


Oh man. Coffee. If life was a video game, coffee would be the potion that restores your character's hitpoints and renews its energy.

I am so ready to tackle my homework.

FEAR ME, HOMEWORK! For now, not only am I pissed, but I am fully energized and shaking with the amount of caffeine pumping through my veins! My blood is saturated with its power! If I were to pee, it would be like bleeding the very essence of my life, only... through my crotch!

I!

0////20R2!

'/0U!

[I blame the coffee...]

Move it, will ya?

[trash] [archs] [now]

[This] is me, and [this] is my hobby.

You can reach me via [e-mail] or [AIM].

Sure, I have friends.

[Lillian]

[Leah]

[Ish]

[Cee]

[Lex]

[Kandy]

[Ilya]

And here...

[Deviant Art]

[Luvabeans]

[Brushes]

[hosted by]

mood|Independent/Excited

music|I Something by Marilyn Manson