These weeks just get longer and longer. It's only Wednsday, but I'm ready for the week to be over. Exhaustion... *collapses*

I've got to get the final plan for the sience fair typed up, and then Cee and I can finally start our project. *waves a flag* Hoorah. Damn, we came so close to being dropped, to... and I dunno if I'da been able to talk Thaler into taking us back. Usually I'm good at talking myself into/out of things (I've raised my grade that way before ;) ), but highschool is a new thing, and I'm just learning which teachers are softies and which ones catch on quick.

... Yeah, I know, it makes me sound a bit evil, but it helps to know these things.

*inhales deeply*

Grades weren't so great. First time ever I got anything less than an A in English... I must remember that I absolutely cannot slack, no matter what kind of grade I think I might have. It kills. Messily.

Somehow I managed to make Honor Roll, though - despite one amidst a sea of B's and two C+'s. *shrugs* Either their standards have lowered amazingly, or taking PreIB courses upps my average a bit... I don't know the science of it.

And speaking of science, I was .5 points from a perfect on my last Bio test. Yeehaw. That's one of the grades I gotta bring up; I bought my way out of trouble on that one (bought some extra credit points from a friend ^^; ).

Cee, her mom, my mom and I are planning a relaxing outing on Friday - off to Starbucks and BaM... and y'know what that means! More Manga. X/1999 looks good... I almost bought it last time, but went after VG2 instead.

Collection so far:

[Manga]

Chobits 1-5

Marmalade Boy 1, 2

Ragnarock 1-3, 5, 6

Digimon 2 (might sell... but then 'gain, it has Yama-san on the front!!)

Vampire Game 1, 2

Shonen Jump vol. 7, 8

[Anime/Misc]

D.N Angel vol. 1 (DVD)

Cowboy Bebop vol. 1 (DVD)

Anime Trivia Quizbook 1

How to Draw Manga vol. 1

Manga Mania

If you're wondering where Kare Kano got to, I sold it.

On Ebay.

Now, to draw.

Move it, will ya?

[trash] [archs] [now]

[This] is me, and [this] is my hobby.

You can reach me via [e-mail] or [AIM].

Sure, I have friends.

[Lillian]

[Leah]

[Ish]

[Cee]

[Lex]

[Kandy]

[Ilya]

And here...

[Deviant Art]

[Luvabeans]

[Brushes]

[hosted by]

mood|Independent/Excited

music|I Something by Marilyn Manson