Asian markets are gods. I don't care what you say - they are living, breathing, completely inanimate gods.

Fuck you! ><


So yeah, for the first time in months I broke down and cried yesterday.

Yep. That's right.

Not even after going through one of the most stressful periods of my life thus far did I cry; but nooo, the very thing that 'blesses' me tore me apart (almost litterally).

So there I am, writhing in pain on my bed, my mom yelling at me about how I should be out there reffing, because it's my job.

Does she have a point? Indeed. Is it my fault that nature has 'blessed' women with the oh-so-magical ability to bleed for five days straight and suffer immensely because of it? No. Is it also my fault that we were out of Tylenol at the time? Well... yes... But in any event...

Mom's yelling at me, dad's yelling at mom to be quiet and stop yelling at me, my brothers are yelling "WHAT'S GOING ON!?" and I'm lying on my bed whimpering, begging them all to just leave me alone.

Didn't raise m'voice once, and still I was drowning in noise.

So I didn't ref. I couldn't ref... and mom drives to BC to tell Ms. D that I couldn't.

Kind of her, and I thanked her later, too.

So (how many times have I said so now?) there was this three-car pileup right near the fields, and guess who was involved?

No, not my mom.

George W? I wish.

Several refs. Poor Ms. D was runnin' around crazy looking for refs - and there mom is, explainin' that I wasn't gonna make it.

Oops...

ANYway, the point of this epic is to tell you that because of me skipping my job, I've been grounded. A month without computer save for homework time, and no visiting or having friends over.

I'm still negotiating homecoming and trick-er-treatin'...

Move it, will ya?

[trash] [archs] [now]

[This] is me, and [this] is my hobby.

You can reach me via [e-mail] or [AIM].

Sure, I have friends.

[Lillian]

[Leah]

[Ish]

[Cee]

[Lex]

[Kandy]

[Ilya]

And here...

[Deviant Art]

[Luvabeans]

[Brushes]

[hosted by]

mood|Independent/Excited

music|I Something by Marilyn Manson