::current clothes:: t-shirt, cargo pants

::current mood:: fucking tired...

::current music:: Kanashimi from Gundam SEED or something like that

::current taste:: um... spit?

::current make up:: I don't wear makeup.

::current hair:: Uh... the same it's been for the past few months.

::current annoyance:: Rancid. BestSeller lists.

::current smell:: Oxygen...

::current desktop picture:: Gene from Outlaw Star standing near a silhouette of the OLS.

::current favorite band[s]:: GreenDay, The Offspring, and my 3 Doors Down forever.

::current cd in player:: A Tribute to AFI

::current refreshment:: gone.

::current worry:: Getting up early...

::current crush:: My Dustin? ^^ Does he count?

::current favorite celebrity:: Johnny Depp (and I loved him BEFORE PotC, for you information! ><)

...last person...

::you touched:: I ran in to a ton'a people playin Soccer.

::you talked to:: Mom.

::you instant messaged:: Alex and Twitch.

::you had a crush on:: Dustin?

::kissed:: Dustin

::who broke your heart:: Please don't.

...favorite...

::drink:: Uh.... Sierra Mist, although I'm really fond of Sprite Remix.

::color:: Grey. Plain ol' grey.

::shoes:: Sandals. MEN'S sandals. Yay. ^^

::animal:: Bunnies. Yes. BUNNIES.

::tv show:: CSI.

::movie:: Ever? I liked The 10th Kingdom a lot.

::song:: Ever? 3 Doors Down Kryptonite. Currently, The Offspring's The Kids Aren't Alright.

::fruit:: Um... plums?

::cartoon:: Does anime count? Hehe... OLS, YuYuHakusho...

...are you...

::understanding:: Mmhmm. To a fault, almost.

::open-minded:: Oh God no. XD I'm working on it!

::arrogant:: Uh... Yes. I can be.

::interesting:: More spazztic than interesting...

::random:: Heh... sometimes. I've mellowed out in the past year or so, oddly 'nuff.

::hungry:: Famished.

::friendly:: I hope so!

::smart:: Um... yes. I tend to over-think things and I'm not very observant... and I forget a lot of things very quickly.

::childish:: Uh... stubborn like a five-year old. I want my cookie and I want it now, dammit.

::independent:: Fairly. I'm still working on it.

::hard working:: When motivated enough.

::shy:: A little.

::attractive:: Uh... not overly so. I'm just your regular girl... and then I tromp around in guy's clothes, so that might take some points off. I'm not really the one to ask about that.

::bored easily:: Occasionally.

::messy:: You should see my room.

::thirsty:: Nope

::responsible:: Uh... *shrugs*

::obsessed:: Hell yes.

::angry:: nope

::sad:: The music I'm listening too is a bit melancholy, and sort of has that effect on me, so yeah, a bit.

::happy:: not really.

::hyper:: definitely not.

::trusting:: After a while.

::talkative:: Mmhmm

::legal:: Yes XD

::unique:: Not since Avril, Simple Plan, GC, and all them have become the 'Big Thing;' everyone else looks like me now!

::ignored:: Sometimes.

::reliable:: I try.

::optimistic:: On a few things...

::deepthinker:: Mmhmm.

::sleepy:: Exhausted.

::lonely:: Yes.

::sXe:: Mmhm.

...who do you want to...

::kill:: Avril Fucking Lavigne.

::slap:: Nobody

::get really wasted with:: Me, myself and I.

::tickle:: Dustin ^^

Have you ever...

Fallen for your best friend? - My brother. lmfao, I'll have to explain that some time.

Made out with JUST a friend? - inope.

Been rejected? - *ponders* Actually... no.

Been in love? - Yes. Yes. YESS.

Been in lust? - Yes. XD

Used someone? - Mmhmm. I hate to admit it, but I do it all the time. ;.; My siblings, mostly. ^^

Been used? - Probably.

Cheated on someone? - No.

Been cheated on? - I have suspicions...

Done something you regret? - Regretting is wasting time...

Who was the last person...

You hugged? - ... Miles? No... Josh? Robert? Someone at the football game.

You yelled at? - don't remember.

Have you/are you/do you...

Considered a life of crime? I'd be the best damn crook in the world, I would.

Considered being a hooker? - Considered.... no. Thought about, yeah. XD

Move it, will ya?

[trash] [archs] [now]

[This] is me, and [this] is my hobby.

You can reach me via [e-mail] or [AIM].

Sure, I have friends.

[Lillian]

[Leah]

[Ish]

[Cee]

[Lex]

[Kandy]

[Ilya]

And here...

[Deviant Art]

[Luvabeans]

[Brushes]

[hosted by]

mood|Independent/Excited

music|I Something by Marilyn Manson